Generell informasjon

Tlf.: +370(45) 511393
Mob. +370 652 90413
Fax.: +370 (45) 511493
E-post: kriaute@kriaute.lt 

Generaldirektør

Jaunius Kavaliauskas
Tel. +370(45) 511393
E-post: kriaute@kriaute.lt

Konsulent

Zenonas Jansonas
Tel. +370(45) 511393
E-post: kriaute@kriaute.lt

Divisjonssjef

Gerardas Šeštokas
Mob. +370 653 57 034
E-post: gerardas@kriaute.lt

Prosjektleder

Kristina Zazė
Mob. +370 650 60647
E-post: kristina.zaze@kriaute.lt

Prosjektleder

Paulius Kirdulis
Mob. +370 685 18696
E-post: paulius.kirdulis@kriaute.lt

Prosjektleder

Agnė Trubilė
Mob. +370 652 33623
E-post: agne.trubile@kriaute.lt

Byggeleder

Albertas Vagulis
Mob. +370 685 39936
E-post: albertas.vagulis@kriaute.lt

Angående treprodukter, ta kontakt med
Teknisk sjef
Vitas Žilinskas
Mob. +370 685 39942
E-post: vitas.zilinskas@kriaute.lt

Ingeniør (teknolog)

Rasa Vilimienė
Mob. +370 655 02440
E-post: rasa.vilimiene@kriaute.lt

Leder for snekkeravdeling

Darius Tamelis
Mob. +370 656 74416
E-post: darius.tamelis@kriaute.lt

Økonomileder

Genovaitė Jansonienė
Mob. +370 685 39938
El. paštas: genovaite.jansoniene@kriaute.lt

Regnskapsfører

Remigija Žilytė
Mob. +370 624 30311
El. paštas: remigija@kriaute.lt

Innkjøpsavdeling

Egidijus Levedauskas
Mob. +370 642 50803
E-post: egidijus@kriaute.lt