General queries

Phone: +370(45) 511393
Mobile: +370 652 90413
Fax: +370 (45) 511493
E-mail: kriaute@kriaute.lt 

General manager

Jaunius Kavaliauskas
Phone. +370(45) 511393
E-mail: kriaute@kriaute.lt

Consultant

Zenonas Jansonas
Phone. +370(45) 511393
E-mail: kriaute@kriaute.lt

Unit manager

Gerardas Šeštokas
Phone. +370 653 57 034
E-mail: gerardas@kriaute.lt

Project manager

Kristina Zazė
Phone. +370 650 60647
E-mail: kristina.zaze@kriaute.lt

Project manager

Paulius Kirdulis
Phone. +370 685 18696
E-mail: paulius.kirdulis@kriaute.lt

Project manager

Agnė Trubilė
Phone. +370 652 33623
E-mail: agne.trubile@kriaute.lt

Construction manager

Albertas Vagulis
Phone. +370 685 39936
E-mail: albertas.vagulis@kriaute.lt

For wood products, please contact
Technical director
Vitas Žilinskas
Phone: +370 685 39942
E-mail: vitas.zilinskas@kriaute.lt

Engineer (technologist)

Rasa Vilimienė
Phone: +370 655 02440
E-mail: rasa.vilimiene@kriaute.lt

Joinery department manager

Darius Tamelis
Phone: +370 656 74416
E-mail: darius.tamelis@kriaute.lt

Chief financial officer

Genovaitė Jansonienė
Phone: +370 685 39938
E-mail: genovaite.jansoniene@kriaute.lt

Chief accountant

Remigija Žilytė
Phone: +370 624 30311
E-mail: remigija@kriaute.lt

Procurement department

Egidijus Levedauskas

Phone: +370 642 50803
E-mail: egidijus@kriaute.lt